Branches Inside Kathmandu Valley
    S.N. Branch Name Province District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Remarks Operation Incharge Credit Incharge
    1 CORPORATE BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 06.06.1994 Kathmandu Metro 28 Kamaladi 01-4233780/81/82/83/84/85 Niraj Lamsal niraj.lamsal@nbbl.com.np   Satyandra Aryal Niraj Lamsal
    2 NEWROAD BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 20.05.1995 Kathmandu Metro 22 Meera Home, Khichapokhari 01-4241368/4224477 santosh bhattarai sudin.dhungel@nbbl.com.np   Sunita Manander Naresh Kaisthey
    3 BHAISEPATI BRANCH 3 Lalitpur 12.03.1997 Lalitpur Metro 25 Sainbu 01-5590028 Ratnakala Rawal ratna.rawal@nbbl.com.np   Ratna Kala Rawal Anupama Parajuli
    4 MAIN BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 01.08.1997 Kathmandu Metro 10 Bijuli Bazaar 01-4780770 Ujjwal Bajracharya santosh.bhattaria@nbbl.com.np   Rasmita Prajapati Binita Shrestha
    5 KALIMATI BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 18.12.1998 Kathmandu Metro 13 Chandi Complex, Kalimati 01-4277298 Rajendra Prasad Adhikari rajendra.adhikari@nbbl.com.np   Prajuli Shrestha Rajana Sakha
    6 LALITPUR BRANCH 3 Lalitpur 15.12.2003 Lalitpur Metro 5 Kumaripati 01-5008721/5554011 Binod Ranjit binod.ranjit@nbbl.com      
    7 BHAKTAPUR BRANCH 3 Bhaktapur 29.04.2010 Surya Binayak Municipality 5 Sallaghari 01-6613170 Usha Dhungel usha.dhungel@nbbl.com.np   Jiwan Thapa Promod Niroula
    8 KAPAN BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 15.06.2012 Budanilkantha Municipality 10 Akashdhara 01-4823335 Sanjeeb Sharma sanjeeb.sharma@nbbl.com.np      
    9 BALAJU BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 15.12.2013 Kathmandu Metro 16 Naya Bazar 01-4383768 Harish Shrestha harish.shrestha@nbbl.com.np   Bhagwati Sharma Kanchan Maharjan
    10 JORPATI BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 06.06.2014 Gokarneshwor Municipality 5 Jorpati 01-4910997/4910828 Nabin Prasad Shrestha nabin.shrestha@nbbl.com.np   Biswaroop Khadka Srijana Pandey
    11 KIRTIPUR BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 25.02.2015 Kirtipur Municipality 1 Tyanglaphat 01-4670633/4671123 Krishna Amatya krishna.amatya@nbbl.com.np      
    12 IMADOLE BRANCH 3 Lalitpur 16.10.2015 Mahalaxmi Municipality 1 Imadol 01-5204202 Rekha Pradhan rekha.pradhan@nbbl.com.np   Uttam K.C Uttam K.C
    13 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 08.03.2017 Kathmandu Metro 3 Maharajgunj 01-4376565 Pramila Manandhar pramila.manandhar@nbbl.com.np   Bijaya Pandey Sophiya Shrestha
    14 CHABAHIL BRANCH 3 Kathmandu 09.06.2017 Kathmandu Metro 3 Mitrapark 01-4482692 Meen Bahadur Rawal meen.rawal@nbbl.com.np      

    Branches Outside Kathmandu Valley
    S.N. Branch Name Province District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Remarks Operation Incharge Credit Incharge
    1 BATTAR BRANCH 3 Nuwakot 04.11.1996 Bidur Municipality 4 Battar Bazaar 010-560256 Anjana Lohani anjana.lohani@nbbl.com.np   Anjana Lohani Lava Karki
    2 JANAKPUR BRANCH 2 Dhanusha 11.12.1997 Janakpur Sub Metro 2 Bhanu Chowk 041-521548/523385 Ravi Bhatta ravi.bhatta@nbbl.com.np   Sanjay Yadav Kishore Kumar Shah
    3 BUTWAL BRANCH 5 Rupandehi 25.01.1999 Butwal Sub Metro 6 Traffic Chowk 071-544845 Anjan Koirala anjan.koirala@nbbl.com.np   Jitendra Raj Bhandari Tripti Thapa Magar
    4 HETAUDA BRANCH 3 Makawanpur 04.07.1999 Hetauda Sub Metro 10 Main Road 057-523034 Ram Kumar Shrestha ramkumar.shrestha@nbbl.com.np   SB Parajuli Indra Gautam
    5 BIRGUNJ BRANCH 2 Parsa 05.07.1999 Birgunj Sub Metro 4 Alkhiya Road 051-523689 Kiran Kumar Pradhan kiran.pradhan@nbbl.com.np   Kiran Kumar Pradhan Diwakar Lal Karna
    6 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH 5 Banke 26.05.2000 Nepalgunj Sub Metro 11 Dhamboji, Surkhet Road 081-524170 Keshab Gautam keshab.gautam@nbbl.com.np      
    7 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH 1 Morang 05.06.2000 Biratnagar Metro 9 Rangeli Road 021-530523 Balkrishna Shrestha prabin.nepal@nbbl.com.np   Sanam Shrestha Ujjwal Bhandari
    8 TATOPANI (BAHRABISE) BRANCH 3 Sindhupalchok 10.12.2000 (23.04.2017) Bahrabise Municipality 8 Kodari Marg, Liping 011-489022 Shree Krishna Paudel shreekrishna.paudel@nbbl.com.np      
    9 DHANGADHI BRANCH 7 Kailali 22.04.2001 Dhangadi Sub Metro 2 Chauraha, Main Road 091-521785 Sushil Bahadur Singh sushil.singh@nbbl.com.np   Laxman Bhatta Manju Pathak
    10 POKHARA BRANCH 4 Kaski 01.05.2001 Pokhara Lekhnath Metro 9 Chipledhunga 061-533134 Devendra Awasthy devendar.awasthy@nbbl.com.np   Barsha  Shrestha Barsha  Shrestha
    11 DHARAN BRANCH 1 Sunsari 27.01.2004 Dharan Sub Metro 12 Mahendra Path 025-530166 Saroj Babu Tiwari sarojbabu.tiwari@nbbl.com.np   Sunil G.C Sunil G.C
    12 DHUNCHE BRANCH 3 Rasuwa 17.04.2013 Gosaikunda Rural Municipality 6 Dhunche 010-540015 Roshan Kumar Rajkarnikar roshan.rajkarnikar@nbbl.com.np   Rishab K.C Bishnu Hari Thapa
    13 NARAYANGHAT BRANCH 3 Chitawan 10.6.2013 Bharatpur Metro 3 Pulchowk, Narayangarh 056-570962 Pradeep Poudel pradeep.poudel@nbbl.com.np   Akhilesh Niroula Prakash Dhakal
    14 BHOJPUR BRANCH 1 Bhojpur 30.10.2013 Bhojpur Municipality 5 Bhojpur Bazar 029-420713 Abishekh Adhikari abhisek.adhikari@nbbl.com.np   Sagar Rai Raju Niroula
    15 BIRTAMOD BRANCH 1 Jhapa 31.10.2013 Bitramod Municipality 5 Mukti chowk,BNC Hospital 023-545724 Diwash Adhikari diwash.adhikari@nbbl.com.np   Chet Bahadur Karki Durga Bahadur Kafle
    16 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH 5 Rupandehi 07.07.2014 Siddharthanagar Municipality 7 Sidharthanagar 071-521659 Dharma Ratna Maharjan dharma.maharjan@nbbl.com.np   Bhojraj Gyawali Radha Gaire
    17 SALAYAN BRANCH 6 Salyan 19.08.2014 Sharada Municipality 1 Shreenagar 088-400182 Prakash Newpane prakash.newpane@nbbl.com.np   Sarad Gautam Birendra Gautam
    18 SURKHET BRANCH 6 Surkhet 27.08.2014 Birendranagar Municipality 6 Hulak Chowk 083-520220 Nisha Shrestha nisha.shrestha@nbbl.com.np      
    19 DARCHULA BRANCH 7 Darchula 21.06.2015 Mahakali Municipality 4 Api, Khalanga 093-420242 Deepak Khadka deepak.khadka@nbbl.com.np   Deepak Khadka Deepak Khadka
    20 SANKRANTI BRANCH 1 Terhathum 28.06.2015 Aatharai Rural Municipality 4 Iwa, Sankranti Bazar 026-680966/967 Bharat Bharati bharat.bharati@nbbl.com.np   Bharat Bharati Bharat Bharati
    21 DANG BRANCH 5 Dang 11.10.2015 Ghorahi Sub Metro 15 New Road 082-563796 Rajendra Prasad Dhakal rajendra.dhakal@nbbl.com.np   Kuber Bista Sudin Singh Basnet
    22 BIRATCHOWK BRANCH 1 Morang 27.04.2016 Sundar Haraicha Municipality 10 Haraicha 021-545789 Rajkumar Thapa rajkumar.thapa@nbbl.com.np   Mr. Gayatri Dhakal Mr. Milan Karki
    23 KARSIA BRANCH 1 Morang 12.12.2016 Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 karsia 021-565038 Shyam Kumar Rijal shyam.rijal@nbbl.com.np   Bikash Dahal Bikash Dahal
    24 GALCHHI BRANCH 3 Dhading 15.12.2016 Galchhi Rural Municipality 6 Galchi 010-403127 Prakash Ghimire prakash.ghimire@nbbl.com.np   Mr. Sarada Bhattarai Mr. Sarada Bhattarai
    25 JHALARI BRANCH 7 Kanchanpur 25.12.2016 Suklaphata Municipality 10 Jhalari 099-540067 Tarka Bahadur Saud tarka.saud@nbbl.com.np   Tarka Bahadur Saud Satish Maharjan
    26 MUSIKOT BRANCH 6 Rukum (Paschim) 27.12.2016 Musikot Municipality 1 khalanga 088-530364 Kranti Kumar Sapkota kranti.sapkota@nbbl.com.np   Krishna Raj Adhikari Krishna Raj Adhikari
    27 PHIDIM BRANCH 1 Panchthar 06.01.2017 Phidim Municipality 1 Phidim Bazar 024-521081 Krishna Kumar Adhikari krishna.adhikari@nbbl.com.np   Krishna Kumar Adhikari Bipin Rijal
    28 KHAIRAHANI BRANCH 3 Chitawan 08.01.2017 Khairahani Muncipality 1 Parsa 056-583097 Binod Dhital binod.dhital@nbbl.com.np   Rajendra Aryal Binod Dhital
    29 CHAINPUR BRANCH 7 Bajhang 22.01.2017 Jaya Prithvi Municipality 8 Chainpur Bazar 092-421431 Bhim Raj Pokharel bhim.pokharel@nbbl.com.np   Bhim Raj Pokharel Bhim Raj Pokharel
    30 KUSHMA BRANCH 4 Parbat 30.01.2017 Kushma Municipality 6 Kushma Bazar 067-421327 Sushma Pant sushma.pant@nbbl.com.np   Sushma Pant Sushma Pant
    31 KHAJURA BRANCH 5 Banke 06.02.2017 Khajura Rural Municipality 3 Khajura 081-560428 Chandra Bahadur Shrestha chandrab.shrestha@nbbl.com.np      
    32 LEKHNATH BRANCH 4 Kaski 11.08.2017 Pokhara Lekhnath Municpality 3 Budhi Bazaar 061-411445 Anjalee Shakya anjalee.shakya@nbbl.com.np   Suman Subedi Suman Subedi
    33 BAGLUNG BRANCH 4 Baglung 12.08.2017 Baglung Municipality 2 Jeep Park 068-522872 Ishwori Prasad Pokharel ishwari.pokharel@nbbl.com.np   Santosh Rokha Santosh Rokha
    34 DALDALE BRANCH 4 Nawalparasi 18.09.2017 Devchuli Municipality 13 Daldale 9855070642 Padam Raj Upreti padam.upreti@nbbl.com.np   Devikhola Sharma Padam Raj Upreti
    35 ITAHARI BRANCH 1 Sunsari 19.09.2017 Itahari Sub Metro 1 Itahari 025-582411 Bishnu Raj Rayamajhi bishnu.rayamajhi@nbbl.com.np   Khagendra Shrestha Sanam Shrrestha
    36 SINDHUWA BRANCH 1 Dhankuta 20.09.2017 Chhathar Jorpati Rural Municipality   Sindhuwa 026-404169 Tanka Prasad Limbu tanka.limbu@nbbl.com.np   Ghanshyam Basnet Ghanshyam Basnet
    37 SINJA BRANCH 6 Jumla 29.11.2017 Sinja Rural Municipality   Sinja 9758004548 Tula raj Shahi tularaj.shahi@nbbl.com.np      
    38 SANGURIGADI BRANCH 1 Dhankuta 03.12.2017 Sangurigadhi Rural Municipality   Bhedetar 026-400078/9841115919 Nirajan Dhungana nirajan.dhungana@nbbl.com.np   Krishna Shah Krishna Shah
    39 CHHATHAR BRANCH 1 Terhathum 03.12.2017 Chhathar Rural Municipality   Chhathar 9851142173 Sudeep Dhakal sudeep.dhakal@nbbl.com.np      
    40 PANCHKHAPAN BRANCH 1 Sankhuwashava 04.12.2017 Panchakhapan Municipality   Bana 029-411084 Amit Bastola amit.bastola@nbbl.com.np      

    List of Extension Counter
    S.N. Counter Name District Operation Date Municipality Ward Tole Phone No.   Related Branch Remarks
    1 TATOPANI CUSTOM SINDHUPALCHWOK 03.06.2013   3 CUSTOM OFFICE ……..   BAHRABISE BRANCH Not in Operation now due to Earthquake
    2 TIMMURE RASHUWA 09.09.2014   .. TIMMURE 16-923534   DHUNCHE BRANCH  
    3 ICAN LALITPUR 28.09.2016   15 SATDOBATO     LALITPUR BRANCH  
    4 MID WESTERN UNIVERISITY SURKHET 04.05.2017     SURKHET     SURKHET BRANCH  
    5 NOC (Nepal Oil Corporation) BARA 13.08.2017     AMLEKHGUNJ     HETAUDA BRANCH  

    Branchless Banking (BLB) Outlets
    S.N. BLB Location District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Mobile Number BLB Agent Related Branch Remarks
    1 RAMKOT Kathmandu 22.06.2013 Nagarjun Municipality 7 Ramkot 9841904693 Bhaskar Gautam KALIMATI BRANCH  
    2 KARSIYA Biratnagar 20.07.2013 Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 Karsiya 021-565235 / 9806046054 Shyam Raj Joshi BIRATNAGAR  BRANCH  
    3 DADHIKOT Bhaktpur 20.09.2013 Suryabinayak Municipality   Dadhikot 9840050700 Praween Shankhadev BHAKTPUR BRANCH  
    4 KHANIGAUN Nuwakot 30.05.2014 Likhu Rural Municipality 1 Dhikure Bazar 9851029542 / 9741218550 Thakur Prasad Lamichhane BATTAR BRANCH  
    5 KHOKANA Lalitpur 30.06.2014 Lalitpur Metro 21 Khokana 01-5592126/ 9841552801 Hari Ram Dangol BHAISEPATI BRANCH  
    6 KUSHADEVI Kavre 08.05.2016 Panauti Municipality 2 Kushadevi 9841492333 Sujata Humagain BHAKTPUR BRANCH  

    List of ATM Counter
    S.N BRANCH CODE BRANCH NAME TERMID TERMINAL NAME TERMINAL_Address 1
    001  Corporate Branch   NBBL0001   NB ATM PS  Kathmandu Plaza
    1 016  Lalitpur Branch   NBBL0002   NB ATM LLP  Kumaripati, Lalitpur
    2 005  Main Branch   NBBL0003   NB ATM MAIN  Bijulibazar
    3 002  New Road Branch   NBBL0004   NB ATM NRD  Khichapokahri, NewRoad
    4 009  Hetauda Branch   NBBL0005   NB ATM HTD  Main Road, Hetauda
    5 007  Kalimati Branch   NBBL0006   NB ATM KLM  Kalimati,Kathamndu
    6 010  Birgunj Branch   NBBL0007   NB ATM BRG  Alkhiya Road, Birgunj
    7 008  Butwal Branch   NBBL0009   NB ATM BTL  Traffic Chowk, Butwal
    8 011  Nepalgunj Branch   NBBL0010   NB ATM NPJ  Dhamboji, Nepalgunj
    9 014  Dhangadi Branch   NBBL0011   NB BANK DG  Chauraha, MainRoad,Dhangadi
    10 004  Bhainsepati Branch   NBBL0012   NB ATM BHP  Bhainsepati, Laitpur
    11 015  Pokhara Branch   NBBL0013   NB ATM PKR  Chipledhungana, Pokhara
    12 018  Bhaktapur Branch   NBBL0014   NB ATM CAN-HOSP  Cancer Hosopital, Bhaktapur
    13 012  Biratnagar Branch   NBBL0015   NB BANK BIRAT  Dadhiram market, Biratnagar
    14 001  Corporate Branch   NBBL0016   NB ATM KATHAMNDU PLAZA  Kathmandu Plaza
    15 017  Dharan Branch   NBBL0017   NB BANK DHARAN BRANCH  Mahendrapath, Dharan
    16 018  Bhaktapur Branch   NBBL0018   NB ATM BHAKTPR  Sallaghari, Bhaktapur
    17 006  Janakpur Branch   NBBL0019   NB ATM JANAKPUR  Bhanu Chowk, Janakpurdham
    18 003  Battar Branch   NBBL0020   NB BANK BATTAR BRANCH  Battar, Nuwakot
    19 019  Kapan Branch   NBBL0021   NB ATM KAPAN  Kapan, Kathamndu
    20 001  Corporate Branch   NBBL0022   NB ATM JAIN MANDIR  Jain Mandir, Kamarpokhari
    21 001  Corporate Branch   NBBL0023   NB ATM LAZIMPAT  Bigmart,Lazimpat
    22 005  Main Branch   NBBL0024   NB ATM BATTISPUTALI  Battisputali, kathmandu
    23 045  Chabahil Branch   NBBL0026   NB ATM CHABEL  Chabahil, Kathmandu
    24 003  Battar Branch   NBBL0027   NB ATM TRISHULI  Trisuli Bazar, Trisuli
    25 015  Pokhara Branch   NBBL0028   NB ATM POKHARA OFFSIDE  Pokhara, Ramghat
    26 021  Narayangarh Branch  NBBL0029  NB ATM NARAYANGARH  Pulchowk, Narayanghat
    27 020  Dhunche Branch   NBBL0030   NB ATM DHUNCHE  Dhunche, Rasuwa
    28 024  Balaju Branch  NBBL0031  NB ATM BALAJU  Nayabazar, Kathmandu
    29 001  Corporate Branch   NBBL0032   NB ATM KAMALADI  Corporate Branch, Ghantaghar
    30 022  Bhojpur Branch   NBBL0033   NBBL ATM BHOJPUR   Dadhabajar, Bhojpur
    31 025  Jorpati Branch   NBBL0034   NB ATM JORPATI  Jorpati, Kathmandu
    32 026  Bhairahwa Branch   NBBL0035   NB ATM BHAIRAHAWA  Bhairahwa
    33 028  Surkhet Branch   NBBL0036   NB ATM SURKHET  Birendranagar
    34 033  Imadole Branch   NBBL0037   NB ATM IMADOLE  Imadole
    35 034  Biratchowk Branch   NBBL0038   NB ATM BIRATCHOWK  Biratchowk
    36 029  Kirtipur   NBBL0039   NB ATM KIRTIPUR  Tyanglaphat , Kirtipur
    37 023  Birtamode   NBBL0040   NB ATM BIRTAMODE  Birtamode
    38 037  Jhalari  NBBL0041  NB ATM JHALARI   Jhalari
    39 039  Phiddim   NBBL0042   NB ATM PHIDIM  Phiddim
    40 040  Khairahani   NBBL0043   NB ATM KHAIRENI  Khairahani
    41 042  Kushma   NBBL0044   NB ATM KUSHMA  Kushma
    42 027  Salyan   NBBL0045   NB ATM SALYAN  Salyan
    43 044  Maharajgunj   NBBL0046   NB ATM MAHARAJGUNJ  Maharajgunj
    44 043  Khajura  NBBL0047  NB ATM KHAJURA  Khajura
    45 009  Amlekhgunj  NBBL0049 NB ATM AMLEKHGUNJ Amlekhgunj
    46 046  Lekhnath  NBBL0050 NB ATM LEKHNATH Lekhnath
    47 047  Baglung  NBBL0051 NB ATM BAGLUNG Baglung
    48 048  Daldale  NBBL0052 NB ATM DALDALE Daldale
    49 049  Itahari  NBBL0053 NB ATM ITAHARI Itahari
    50 050  Sindhuwa  NBBL0054 NB ATM SIDHUWA Sidhuwa
    51 052  Sangurigadhi  NBBL0055 NB ATM SANGURIGADHI Sangurigadhi
    52 024  Balaju  NBBL0056 NB ATM THAMEL Thamel , Satghumti, Kathmandu