Branches Inside Kathmandu Valley
    S.N. Branch Name District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Remarks
    1 CORPORATE BRANCH Kathmandu 06.06.1994 Kathmandu Metro 28 Kamaladi 01-4233780/81/82/83/84/85 Niraj Lamsal niraj.lamsal@nbbl.com.np  
    2 NEWROAD BRANCH Kathmandu 20.05.1995 Kathmandu Metro 22 Meera Home, Khichapokhari 01-4241368/4224477 Sudin Dhungel sudin.dhungel@nbbl.com.np  
    3 BHAISEPATI BRANCH Lalitpur 12.03.1997 Lalitpur Metro 25 Sainbu 01-5590028 Sanjeeb Sharma sanjeeb.sharma@nbbl.com.np  
    4 MAIN BRANCH Kathmandu 01.08.1997 Kathmandu Metro 10 Bijuli Bazaar 01-4780770 Santosh Bhattarai santosh.bhattaria@nbbl.com.np  
    5 KALIMATI BRANCH Kathmandu 18.12.1998 Kathmandu Metro 13 Chandi Complex, Kalimati 01-4277298 Rajendra Prasad Adhikari rajendra.adhikari@nbbl.com.np  
    6 LALITPUR BRANCH Lalitpur 15.12.2003 Lalitpur Metro 5 Kumaripati 01-5008721/5554011 Binod Ranjit binod.ranjit@nbbl.com.np  
    7 BHAKTAPUR BRANCH Bhaktapur 29.04.2010 Surya Binayak Municipality 5 Sallaghari 01-6613170 Usha Dhungel usha.dhungel@nbbl.com.np  
    8 KAPAN BRANCH Kathmandu 15.06.2012 Budanilkantha Municipality 10 Akashdhara 01-4823335 Ratnakala Rawal ratna.rawal@nbbl.com.np  
    9 BALAJU BRANCH Kathmandu 15.12.2013 Kathmandu Metro 16 Naya Bazar 01-4383768 Harish Shrestha harish.shrestha@nbbl.com.np  
    10 JORPATI BRANCH Kathmandu 06.06.2014 Gokarneshwor Municipality 5 Jorpati 01-4910997/4910828 Nabin Prasad Shrestha nabin.shrestha@nbbl.com.np  
    11 KIRTIPUR BRANCH Kathmandu 25.02.2015 Kirtipur Municipality 1 Tyanglaphat 01-4670633/4671123 Krishna Amatya krishna.amatya@nbbl.com.np  
    12 IMADOLE BRANCH Lalitpur 16.10.2015 Mahalaxmi Municipality 1 Imadol 01-5204202 Rekha Pradhan rekha.pradhan@nbbl.com.np  
    13 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH Kathmandu 08.03.2017 Kathmandu Metro 3 Maharajgunj 01-4376565 Pramila Manandhar pramila.manandhar@nbbl.com.np  
    14 CHABAHIL BRANCH Kathmandu 09.06.2017 Kathmandu Metro 7 Mitrapark 01-4482692 Prabin Kumar Nepal prabin.nepal@nbbl.com.np After Chaitra 2073

    Branches Outside Kathmandu Valley
    S.N. Branch Name District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Remarks
    1 BATTAR BRANCH Nuwakot 04.11.1996 Bidur Municipality 4 Battar Bazaar 010-560256 Anjalee Shakya anjalee.shakya@nbbl.com.np  
    2 JANAKPUR BRANCH Dhanusha 11.12.1997 Janakpur Sub Metro 2 Bhanu Chowk 041-521548/523385 Ravi Bhatta ravi.bhatta@nbbl.com.np  
    3 BUTWAL BRANCH Rupandehi 25.01.1999 Butwal Sub Metro 6 Traffic Chowk 071-544845 Anjan Koirala anjan.koirala@nbbl.com.np  
    4 HETAUDA BRANCH Makawanpur 04.07.1999 Hetauda Sub Metro 10 Main Road 057-524936/523034 Ram Kumar Shrestha ramkumar.shrestha@nbbl.com.np  
    5 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Parsa 05.07.1999 Birgunj Sub Metro 4 Alkhiya Road 051-523689 Kiran Kumar Pradhan kiran.pradhan@nbbl.com.np  
    6 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Banke 26.05.2000 Nepalgunj Sub Metro 11 Dhamboji, Surkhet Road 081-524170 Keshab Gautam keshab.gautam@nbbl.com.np  
    7 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Morang 05.06.2000 Biratnagar Metro 9 Rangeli Road 021-530523 Maheswar Ghimire maheswar.ghimire@nbbl.com.np  
    8 TATOPANI (BAHRABISE) BRANCH Sindhupalchok 10.12.2000 (23.04.2017) Bahrabise Municipality 8 Kodari Marg, Liping 011-489022 Prakash Ghimire prakash.ghimire@nbbl.com.np  
    9 DHANGADHI BRANCH Kailali 22.04.2001 Dhangadi Sub Metro 2 Chauraha, Main Road 091-521785 Sushil Bahadur Singh sushil.singh@nbbl.com.np  
    10 POKHARA BRANCH Kaski 01.05.2001 Pokhara Lekhnath Metro 9 Chipledhunga 061-533134 Binod Kumar Mahat binod.mahat@nbbl.com.np  
    11 DHARAN BRANCH Sunsari 27.01.2004 Dharan Sub Metro 12 Mahendra Path 025-530166 Saroj Babu Tiwari sarojbabu.tiwari@nbbl.com.np  
    12 DHUNCHE BRANCH Rasuwa 17.04.2013 Gosaikunda Rural Municipality 6 Dhunche 010-540015 Roshan Kumar Rajkarnikar roshan.rajkarnikar@nbbl.com.np  
    13 NARAYANGHAT BRANCH Chitawan 10.6.2013 Bharatpur Metro 3 Pulchowk, Narayangarh 056-570962 Pradeep Poudel pradeep.poudel@nbbl.com.np  
    14 BHOJPUR BRANCH Bhojpur 30.10.2013 Bhojpur Municipality 5 Bhojpur Bazar 029-420713 Yogesh Shrestha yogesh.shrestha@nbbl.com.np  
    15 BIRTAMOD BRANCH Jhapa 31.10.2013 Bitramod Municipality 5 Mukti chowk,BNC Hospital 023-545724 Diwash Adhikari diwash.adhikari@nbbl.com.np  
    16 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Rupandehi 07.07.2014 Siddharthanagar Municipality 7 Sidharthanagar 071-521659 Dharma Ratna Maharjan dharma.maharjan@nbbl.com.np  
    17 SALAYAN BRANCH Salyan 19.08.2014 Sharada Municipality 1 Shreenagar 088-400182 Shiva Raj Adhikari shiva.adhikari@nbbl.com.np  
    18 SURKHET BRANCH Surkhet 27.08.2014 Birendranagar Municipality 6 Hulak Chowk 083-520220 Badri Bikram Thapa badri.thapa@nbbl.com.np  
    19 DARCHULA BRANCH Darchula 21.06.2015 Mahakali Municipality 4 Api, Khalanga 093-420242 Deepak Khadka deepak.khadka@nbbl.com.np  
    20 SANKRANTI BRANCH Terhathum 28.06.2015 Aatharai Rural Municipality 4 Iwa, Sankranti Bazar 026-680966/967 Tanka Prasad Limbu tanka.limbu@nbbl.com.np  
    21 DANG BRANCH Dang 11.10.2015 Ghorahi Sub Metro 15 New Road 082-563796 Rajendra Prasad Dhakal rajendra.dhakal@nbbl.com.np  
    22 BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Morang 27.04.2016 Sundar Haraicha Municipality 10 Haraicha 021-545789 Rajkumar Thapa rajkumar.thapa@nbbl.com.np  
    23 KARSIA BRANCH Morang 12.12.2016 Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 karsia 021-565038 Shyam Kumar Rijal shyam.rijal@nbbl.com.np  
    24 GALCHHI BRANCH Dhading 15.12.2016 Galchhi Rural Municipality 6 Galchi 010-403127 Sachin Amatya sachin.amatya@nbbl.com.np  
    25 JHALARI BRANCH Kanchanpur 25.12.2016 Suklaphata Municipality 10 Jhalari 099-540067 Tarka Bahadur Saud tarka.saud@nbbl.com.np  
    26 MUSIKOT BRANCH Rukum 27.12.2016 Musikot Municipality 1 khalanga 088-530364 Kranit Kumar Sapkota kranti.sapkota@nbbl.com.np  
    27 PHIDIM BRANCH Panchthar 06.01.2017 Phidim Municipality 1 Phidim Bazar 024-521081 Krishna Kumar Adhikari krishna.adhikari@nbbl.com.np  
    28 KHAIRAHANI BRANCH Chitawan 08.01.2017 Khairahani Muncipality 1 Parsa 056-583097 Binod Dhital binod.dhital@nbbl.com.np  
    29 CHAINPUR BRANCH Bajhang 22.01.2017 Jaya Prithvi Municipality 8 Chainpur Bazar 092-421431 Bhim Raj Pokharel bhim.pokharel@nbbl.com.np  
    30 KUSHMA BRANCH Parbat 30.01.2017 Kushma Municipality 6 Kushma Bazar 067-421327 Sushma Pant sushma.pant@nbbl.com.np  
    31 KHAJURA BRANCH Banke 06.02.2017 Khajura Rural Municipality 3 Khajura 081-560428 Chandra Bahadur Shrestha chandrab.shrestha@nbbl.com.np  
    32 LEKHNATH BRANCH Kaski 11.08.2017 Pokhara Lekhnath Municpality 3 Budhi Bazaar 061-411445 Rashmi Baral    
    33 BAGLUNG BRANCH Baglung 12.08.2017 Baglung Municipality 2 Jeep Park 068-522872 Ishwori Prasad Pokharel    

    List of Extension Counter
    S.N. Counter Name District Operation Date Municipality Ward Tole Phone No.   Related Branch Remarks
    1 TATOPANI CUSTOM SINDHUPALCHWOK 03.06.2013   3 CUSTOM OFFICE ……..   BAHRABISE BRANCH Not in Operation now due to Earthquake
    2 TIMMURE RASHUWA 09.09.2014   .. TIMMURE 16-923534   DHUNCHE BRANCH  
    3 ICAN LALITPUR 28.09.2016   15 SATDOBATO     LALITPUR BRANCH  
    4 MID WESTERN UNIVERISITY SURKHET 04.05.2017     SURKHET     SURKHET BRANCH  
    5 NOC (Nepal Oil Corporation) BARA 13.08.2017     AMLEKHGUNJ     HETAUDA BRANCH  

    List of Branch Less Banking
    S.N. BLB Location District Operation Date Municapality Ward Tole Mobile Number BLB Agent Related Branch Remarks
    1 RAMKOT Kathmandu 22.06.2013 Nagarjun Municipality 7 Ramkot 9841904693 Bhaskar Gautam KALIMATI BRANCH  
    2 KARSIYA Biratnagar 20.07.2013 Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 Karsiya 021-565235 / 9806046054 Shyam Raj Joshi BIRATNAGAR  BRANCH  
    3 DADHIKOT Bhaktpur 20.09.2013 Suryabinayak Municipality   Dadhikot 9840050700 Praween Shankhadev BHAKTPUR BRANCH  
    4 KHANIGAUN Nuwakot 30.05.2014 Likhu Rural Municipality 1 Dhikure Bazar 9851029542 / 9741218550 Thakur Prasad Lamichhane BATTAR BRANCH  
    5 KHOKANA Lalitpur 30.06.2014 Lalitpur Metro 21 Khokana 01-5592126/ 9841552801 Hari Ram Dangol BHAISEPATI BRANCH  
    6 KUSHADEVI Kavre 08.05.2016 Panauti Municipality 2 Kushadevi 9841492333 Sujata Humagain BHAKTPUR BRANCH