Kathmandu Valley

    S.N. Branch Name District Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
    1 CORPORATE BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 28 Kamaladi 01-4233780/81/82/83/84/85 Niraj Lamsal niraj.lamsal@nbbl.com.np
    2 NEWROAD BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 22 Meera Home, Khichapokhari 01-4241368/4224477 Sudin Dhungel sudin.dhungel@nbbl.com.np
    3 BHAISEPATI BRANCH Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro 25 Sainbu 01-5590028 Sanjeeb Sharma sanjeeb.sharma@nbbl.com.np
    4 MAIN BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 10 Bijuli Bazaar 01-4780770 Santosh Bhattarai santosh.bhattaria@nbbl.com.np
    5 KALIMATI BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 13 Chandi Complex, Kalimati 01-4277298 Rajendra Prasad Adhikari rajendra.adhikari@nbbl.com.np
    6 LALITPUR BRANCH Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro 5 Kumaripati 01-5008721/5554011 Binod Ranjit binod.ranjit@nbbl.com.np
    7 BHAKTAPUR BRANCH Bhaktapur Surya Binayak Municipality 5 Sallaghari 01-6613170 Usha Dhungel usha.dhungel@nbbl.com.np
    8 KAPAN BRANCH Kathmandu Budanilkantha Municipality 10 Akashdhara 01-4823335 Ratnakala Rawal ratna.rawal@nbbl.com.np
    9 BALAJU BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 16 Naya Bazar 01-4383768 Harish Shrestha harish.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
    10 JORPATI BRANCH Kathmandu Gokarneshwor Municipality 5 Jorpati 01-4910997/4910828 Nabin Prasad Shrestha nabin.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
    11 KIRTIPUR BRANCH Kathmandu Kirtipur Municipality 1 Tyanglaphat 01-4670633/4671123 Krishna Amatya krishna.amatya@nbbl.com.np
    12 IMADOLE BRANCH Lalitpur Mahalaxmi Municipality 1 Imadol 01-5204202 Rekha Pradhan rekha.pradhan@nbbl.com.np
    13 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 3 Maharajgunj 01-4376565 Pramila Manandhar pramila.manandhar@nbbl.com.np
    14 CHABAHIL BRANCH Kathmandu Kathmandu Metro 7 Mitrapark 01-4482692 Prabin Kumar Nepal prabin.nepal@nbbl.com.np


    Outside Kathmandu Valley

    S.N. Branch Name District Municapality Ward Tole Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
    1 BATTAR BRANCH Nuwakot Bidur Municipality 4 Battar Bazaar 010-560256 Anjalee Shakya anjalee.shakya@nbbl.com.np
    2 JANAKPUR BRANCH Dhanusha Janakpur Sub Metro 2 Bhanu Chowk 041-521548/523385 Ravi Bhatta ravi.bhatta@nbbl.com.np
    3 BUTWAL BRANCH Rupandehi Butwal Sub Metro 6 Traffic Chowk 071-544845 Anjan Koirala anjan.koirala@nbbl.com.np
    4 HETAUDA BRANCH Makawanpur Hetauda Sub Metro 10 Main Road 057-524936/523034 Ram Kumar Shrestha ramkumar.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
    5 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Parsa Birgunj Sub Metro 4 Alkhiya Road 051-523689 Kiran Kumar Pradhan kiran.pradhan@nbbl.com.np
    6 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Banke Nepalgunj Sub Metro 11 Dhamboji, Surkhet Road 081-524170 Keshab Gautam keshab.gautam@nbbl.com.np
    7 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Morang Biratnagar Metro 9 Rangeli Road 021-530523 Maheswar Ghimire maheswar.ghimire@nbbl.com.np
    8 TATOPANI (BAHRABISE) BRANCH Sindhupalchok Bahrabise Municipality 8 Kodari Marg, Liping 011-489022 Prakash Ghimire prakash.ghimire@nbbl.com.np
    9 DHANGADHI BRANCH Kailali Dhangadi Sub Metro 2 Chauraha, Main Road 091-521785 Sushil Bahadur Singh sushil.singh@nbbl.com.np
    10 POKHARA BRANCH Kaski Pokhara Lekhnath Metro 9 Chipledhunga 061-533134 Binod Kumar Mahat binod.mahat@nbbl.com.np
    11 DHARAN BRANCH Sunsari Dharan Sub Metro 12 Mahendra Path 025-530166 Saroj Babu Tiwari sarojbabu.tiwari@nbbl.com.np
    12 DHUNCHE BRANCH Rasuwa Gosaikunda Rural Municipality 6 Dhunche 010-540015 Roshan Rajkarnikar roshan.rajkarnikar@nbbl.com.np
    13 NARAYANGHAT BRANCH Chitawan Bharatpur Metro 3 Pulchowk, Narayangarh 056-570962 Pradeep Poudel pradeep.poudel@nbbl.com.np
    14 BHOJPUR BRANCH Bhojpur Bhojpur Municipality 5 Bhojpur Bazar 029-420713 Yogesh Shrestha yogesh.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
    15 BIRTAMOD BRANCH Jhapa Bitramod Municipality 5 Mukti chowk,BNC Hospital 023-545724 Diwash Adhikari diwash.adhikari@nbbl.com.np
    16 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Rupandehi Siddharthanagar Municipality 7 Sidharthanagar 071-521659 Dharma Ratna Maharjan dharma.maharjan@nbbl.com.np
    17 SALAYAN BRANCH Salyan Sharada Municipality 1 Shreenagar 088-400182 Shiva Raj Adhikari shiva.adhikari@nbbl.com.np
    18 SURKHET BRANCH Surkhet Birendranagar Municipality 6 Hulak Chowk 083-520220 Badri Bikram Thapa badri.thapa@nbbl.com.np
    19 DARCHULA BRANCH Darchula Mahakali Municipality 4 Api, Khalanga 093-420242 Deepak Khadka deepak.khadka@nbbl.com.np
    20 SANKRANTI BRANCH Terhathum Aatharai Rural Municipality 4 Iwa, Sankranti Bazar 026-680966/967 Tanka Prasad Limbu tanka.limbu@nbbl.com.np
    21 DANG BRANCH Dang Ghorahi Sub Metro 15 New Road 082-563796 Rajendra Prasad Dhakal rajendra.dhakal@nbbl.com.np
    22 BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Morang Sundar Haraicha Municipality 10 Haraicha 021-545789 Rajkumar Thapa rajkumar.thapa@nbbl.com.np
    23 KARSIA BRANCH Morang Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 karsia 021-565038 Shyam Kumar Rijal shyam.rijal@nbbl.com.np
    24 GALCHHI BRANCH Dhading Galchhi Rural Municipality 6 Galchi 010-403127 Sachin Amatya sachin.amatya@nbbl.com.np
    25 JHALARI BRANCH Kanchanpur Suklaphata Municipality 10 Jhalari 099-540067 Tarka Bahadur Saud tarka.saud@nbbl.com.np
    26 MUSIKOT BRANCH Rukum Musikot Municipality 1 khalanga 088-530364 Kranti Kumar Sapkota kranti.sapkota@nbbl.com.np
    27 PHIDIM BRANCH Panchthar Phidim Municipality 1 Phidim Bazar 024-521081 Krishna Kumar Adhikari krishna.adhikari@nbbl.com.np
    28 KHAIRAHANI BRANCH Chitawan Khairahani Muncipality 1 Parsa 056-583097 Binod Dhital binod.dhital@nbbl.com.np
    29 CHAINPUR BRANCH Bajhang Jaya Prithvi Municipality 8 Chainpur Bazar 092-421431 Bhim Raj Pokharel bhim.pokharel@nbbl.com.np
    30 KUSHMA BRANCH Parbat Kushma Municipality 6 Kushma Bazar 067-421327 Sushma Pant sushma.pant@nbbl.com.np
    31 KHAJURA BRANCH Banke Khajura Rural Municipality 3 Khajura 081-560428 Chandra Bahadur Shrestha chandrab.shrestha@nbbl.com.np


    Branchless Banking (BLB) Outlets

    S.N. BLB Location District Municapality Ward Tole Contact Number BLB Agent Related Branch
    1 RAMKOT Kathmandu Nagarjun Municipality 7 Ramkot 9841904693 Bhaskar Gautam KALIMATI BRANCH
    2 KARSIYA Biratnagar Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 Karsiya 21-565235 / 9806046054 Shyam Raj Joshi BIRATNAGAR  BRANCH
    3 DADHIKOT Bhaktpur Suryabinayak Municipality   Dadhikot 9840050700 Praween Shankhadev BHAKTPUR BRANCH
    4 KHANIGAUN Nuwakot Likhu Rural Municipality 1 Dhikure Bazar 9851029542 / 9741218550 Thakur Prasad Lamichhane BATTAR BRANCH
    5 KHOKANA Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro 21 Khokana 01-5592126/ 9841552801 Hari Ram Dangol BHAISEPATI BRANCH
    6 KUSHADEVI Kavre Panauti Municipality 2 Kushadevi 9841492333 Sujata Humagain BHAKTPUR BRANCH